Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Orem

5 rating

Great service, good haircut. Just what I needed.

5 rating

I like taking my son's there. (6&9y)

5 rating

Casey cut my hair today, and she was great! She is a true professional!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Bryce C. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Great service, good haircut. Just what I needed."

5
Charlene A. | July 26, 2019 Google

"I like taking my son's there. (6&9y)"

5
Curtis G. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Casey cut my hair today, and she was great! She is a true professional!"

5
Luke S. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Went to have my hair cut and was able to get in right away. Olivia cut me hair and did a great job. "

5
Mike M. | April 10, 2019 Google

"A great place to get a great haircut. If you're in for a regular haircut, they've got you covered. I"

4
Alex B. | March 18, 2019 Google

"When the line isn?t long, it?s a great spot. Easy, sports, good cut."

5
John B. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Casey checked every box that I would have expected for having a first rate experience. Her work stat"

5
Micheal B. | March 5, 2019 Google

"It was my first time going to Sportclips and they upgraded me to a mvp for free! Olivia took her tim"

3
Marshall L. | February 28, 2019 Google

"Great place, new girl cut my hair"

4
Clint J. | February 20, 2019 Google

"I volunteer at a home with people who have developmental difficulties... The guys had suffered throu"