Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Orem

5 rating

What excellent service on my first time to this location. Sidney did a great job and made sure I got exactly what was expected. They are making sure to keep people safe in the social justice same time.. Glad they can be open again!

5 rating

The staff is very friendly and professional and they did a great job.

5 rating

Attie always gives me a great cut.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Paul W. | May 29, 2020 Google

" What excellent service on my first time to this location. Sidney did a great job and made sure I go"

5
james o. | May 29, 2020 Google

" The staff is very friendly and professional and they did a great job."

5
Paul B. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Attie always gives me a great cut."

5
Douglas M. | March 13, 2020 Google

"My 14 year old son loved it. Mostly because his haircut looked great. Couldn?t stop looking at himse"

5
Gary B. | February 4, 2020 Google

"staff seemed chipper and cut was very agreeable."

5
Edward R. | January 24, 2020 Google

"It was a great experience. They were personable and did a great job and that hot towel and head mass"

5
William T. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Quick and friendly service, even on the holiday. Celeste was great."

5
Jared L. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Fast, consistently have done a good job too."

5
BRUCE H. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts and service."

5
Scott B. | December 25, 2019 Google

"The stylists here are friendly and, most importantly for me, thorough with my haircut. I always get "