Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Orem

5 rating

Great service great haircut

1 rating

Did not listen whatsoever!!! Told them to cut off an inch for my little brother and 4 inches was cut off and was told ?I took off more than you said but I think you?ll like it? this coming to a 13 year old who loves his hair and has been growing it out for a year. He?s in literal tears because they did not listen to me or him. Will NOT be returning ever again. 10 years of being my exclusive choice for a haircut, DONE!

5 rating

Great service and price!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Grant M. | November 22, 2021 Google

" Great service great haircut"

1
Tyler G. | November 21, 2021 Google

" Did not listen whatsoever!!! Told them to cut off an inch for my little brother and 4 inches was cu"

5
Jake M. | November 7, 2021 Google

" Great service and price!"

1
Kriss W. | October 12, 2021 Google

" KENZIE IS ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE!! SHE TOLD MY SON TO TAKE HIS MASK OFF & WHEN HE SAID HE WASN?T C"

2
Martha H. | September 28, 2021 Google

" I needed a female haircut; the sides got cut way too short, and one "sideburn" is way short while t"

5
Jonathan H. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Always get a great cut no matter who the stylist. I appreciate the staff being friendly and not rus"

1
S W. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Found 2 different close times on line for this shop, so I called 3 different times to clarify...EVE"

4
SueAnn V. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Got my husbands hair quick and easy. You could tell his stylist was new, trying to upsell him lots "

5
Brett B. | June 27, 2021 Google

" I have been coming here for over a year and have always had a great experience. The staff is well t"

5
Nat B. | June 21, 2021 Google

" Super friendly very efficient wait wasn't bad"